Divine Intervention: Outland Zone Map comprised of 7 zones.

D.I. WooT!


Sleepless Knights Activity

WoW Feed for Joenutz@Bronzebeard

Outland Zone Map comprised of 7 zones.


This zone of new content at the time was to be comprised of 7 new zones.These zones in Outland were named Hellfire Peninsula,Terrokar Forest,Zangarmarsh,Nagrand,Blade's Edge Mountains,Netherstorm,and Shadowmoon Valley
Posted by Picasa


Post a Comment


World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®